Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Lowest price out of 3 estimates, speedy scheduling, quality workmanship!!

Cheryl W
Norfolk, VA
September 17, 2017

Was on time, performed the work as agreed, and left the work site clean

Marlin M
Chesapeake, VA
September 12, 2017

Very professional and polite. Excellent craftsman

Kellie P
Suffolk, VA
September 8, 2017

Quick and professional service.

Glenn K
Chesapeake, VA
September 3, 2017

On time, professional, answered all my questions and assisted by picking up and installing gutter covers

Kathy R
Virginia Beach, VA
August 21, 2017

Very prof and fast

Carrie G
Virginia Beach, VA
August 14, 2017

Don't have to pay labor until the job is complete and also being able to buy your own materials. Dwayne is great - very respectful, professional and seem to really know what he is doing. VERY IMPRESSED!!!!!

Rose R
Chesapeake, VA
August 9, 2017

Very nice and knoedgable contractor

Heather A
Norfolk, VA
August 7, 2017

Professionalism, clean job, fair price, quick response and will to take on a small job.

Sandra B
Chesapeake, VA
July 24, 2017

I loved the information that was given to me by the handyman and I would hired him again..

Angela E
Virginia Beach, VA
July 21, 2017

There was some confusion about the time of the appointment. The craftsman had a earlier start time then we did for our 9 o'clock appointment.

Jeff L
Virginia Beach, VA
July 9, 2017

Your represetative performed in an excellent manner, was polite and very courteous. I would recommend him for future work.

Joyce H
Virginia Beach, VA
July 7, 2017

This company was veteran owned and most of all, the crew was professional and personable.

Bobby S
Suffolk, VA
July 5, 2017

I always have to get at least 3 different free estimates! Please keep your estimates as low as you can! Best Wishes! Thank you!

Rose B
Virginia Beach, VA
July 4, 2017

Dewane did a fantastic job and is a very hard worker! Thanks!

Harold S
Chesapeake, VA
June 27, 2017

GOOD WORK. RELIABLE. HONEST. We recently had some storm damage to the siding on our house. After spending months calling handymen and contractors and being stood up when they didn't show up for appointments, we called Handyman Connection. They made an appointment to have someone come and look at it and give us an estimate. Charles from Handyman Connection showed up on time, and promptly made an inspection of the damage. He gave us a good appraisal of what was required to fix it, and quoted a fair price. He said he could be back the next morning between 9 and 10 AM with a crew to do the work. Sure enough, the next day, they were there. The work was completed, and they did a great job. In the process of completing the repair, they noticed some damage to our eaves soffits and fascias, and offered to come back the next day to fix that. I went up and had a look. They weren't trying to con us into extra work. The need for the repair was real and urgent. And they were back the next day, on time, and completed the job ahead of the scheduled time they estimated and charged several hundred less than the originally quoted price. I could not be more satisfied with the great work they did, and I appreciate their reliability in keeping appointments and being honest about repair work and estimates. I HIGHLY recommend this company for home repairs and maintenance.

James G.
June 20, 2017

Charles A. was on-time, friendly and did great work.

Amy G
Suffolk, VA
June 19, 2017

Great Customer service!

James C
Virginia Beach, VA
May 23, 2017

On time

Paul L
Chesapeake, VA
May 7, 2017

WORK WAS DONE PROFFESSIONALLY.

Lawrence P
Chesapeake, VA
April 24, 2017

Very pleased with the final job. Charles & his crew was very customer friendly as well as cleaned the area. Thanks guys for a job well done.

DeAngelo S
Chesapeake, VA
March 19, 2017

The contractor was on time and friendly. The workers also did a nice job, and I would certainly use them again.

Diane O
Norfolk, VA
March 13, 2017

Work was done very well and too satification. My only complaint would be that appointments were scheduled but Handyman Connection rescheduled the appointment twice once because a craftsman was not available and another was that it was indicated the work requested could not be done which should have been indicated when the appointment was made. This resulted in me rescheduling others appointments which actually could have been kept.

James H
Chesapeake, VA
February 28, 2017

The handyman was extremely helpful from selecting products and pick up, making payment easy. He was on time and completed the job in the expected time frame.

Yvonne B
Virginia Beach, VA
February 15, 2017

Rick was professional. He arrived 15 minutes before scheduled time and began work immediately. He let us know how long the job would take him and the work looked wonderful. Will definitely use this company again.

Ebony A
Virginia Beach, VA
February 15, 2017

Convenience, spend, and quality of work

Matt C
Virginia Beach, VA
February 7, 2017

Excellent!! Would recommend to anyone. Look forward to working with you in the near future.

Harry Singleton
September 12, 2016

Best repair and remodel business in the Hampton Roads area.

Ray Wiggins
January 12, 2014

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.